My Salmon and Corn dinner

Last night we had salmon for dinner with some corn on the cob on the BBQ. So yummy!!!!
Here is roughly how I did it!
We cooked the Salmon in an aluminium foil on the BBQ. I first put some 3 fruits marmalade on the salmon, some green onions finely chopped, some steak spices and salt and pepper! That easy!!!
Here is what was left over of the dinner (I forgot to take a picture before we ate)
Yummy BBQ Salmon
Yummy BBQ Salmon
For the Corn, I jazzed it up a little. I found this idea on a cooking show on TV but I can’t remember which one now… sorry. This different way of cooking it on the BBQ is delicious, you can ask my boyfriend! He doesn’t what anything else anymore!
It is super simple, just rub the corn with some mayonnaise mix with chili powder and paprika to your taste and put it straight on the grill, until cooked! You can splash some lime juice on top if you want to give it even more of a summery taste!
IMG_6339
Jazzed up corn on the BBQ
Hope you enjoy!!!
Leave a Reply

